Trinidad James – No One Is SaFe

  1. Jermone N Da House (Prod By J Padron & Villo) Trinidad James 3:18
  2. H.O.M.E Feat. ILoveMakonnen (Prod By Sonny Digital) Trinidad James 3:49
  3. ALLAU Feat. OG Maco (Prod By Marteini) Trinidad James 4:11
  4. Definition Of A Fuck Nigga Feat. Problem & Lil Debbie (Prod By Watch The Duck) Trinidad James 4:58
  5. Only N Atlanta Feat. Peewee Longway & Offset (Prod By Villo) Trinidad James 4:07
  6. Talk That Shit Trinidad (Prod By ForteBowie & J Padron) Trinidad James 3:56
  7. Shroom Party (Prod By Brandon Thomas) Trinidad James 4:24
  8. T James Express (Prod By DJ A) Trinidad James 2:54
  9. Fuck That Stress Feat. Scotty ATL (Prod By Kato On The Beat) Trinidad James 3:54
  10. My Rule Feat. K Major (Prod By DJ Spinz & K Major) Trinidad James 2:59

With no label on his back, Trinidad James can do whatever the fuck he wants, including releasing a sophomore album for free.99. After unveiling the artwork this morning along with the tracklist, the rapper follows through as planned with the full release. The 10-track offering has appearances from familir Atlanta natives like OG Maco, PeeWee Longway,ILoveMakonnen, Scotty ATL and Offset. We also get a few features outside the ATL sphere, like Problem and Lil Debbie. Production comes from Sonny Digital, J Padron, Watch the Duck, Villo, Kato, Brandon Thomas and more.

Give it a listen, and let us know what you think. A worthy follow-up to Don’t Be S.A.F.E.?

FOLLOW Trinidad James:

twitter facebook (1) 1-Q7Bip063EKCyQJ1mgS8z-Q



Our Score

HipHopTT's Community Rating
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Search for your fav. artiste or song

Follow US on Instagram

  • Im gonna make it one day babe I swear! hiphoptt
  • Have a dope weekend!!
  • Nice try Le Internet! Our team ensures that the greatness